

2025 Skate, Sparkle, and Shine Territorial Competition Yellowknife, NT January 17 – 18, 2025

## Star 2 Freeskate Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	Club
1	Lexi Lafferty	Hay River Ska
2	Rylan Esteban	Iqaluit Skatin
3	Victoria Aslanyan	Yellowknife S
4	Wren Tsetso	Fort Smith Sk
5	Iris Lessard-Michielsen	Iqaluit Skatin
6	Amaija Healey Akearok	Iqaluit Skatin
7	Patrick Witzaney-Chown	Iqaluit Skatin
8	Adley Bench	Yellowknife S
9	Norah Holder	Yellowknife S
10	Addison Morrissey	Hay River Ska
11	Arya Townson	Yellowknife S
12	Madison Pelichowski	Yellowknife S

13 Oriana Hudson - Simpson

Hay River Skating Club qaluit Skating Club Yellowknife Skating Club Fort Smith Skating Club qaluit Skating Club qaluit Skating Club qaluit Skating Club

Yellowknife Skating Club Yellowknife Skating Club Hay River Skating Club Yellowknife Skating Club Yellowknife Skating Club Fort Smith Skating Club